2 Comments

Weekly Photo Challenge – Resolved

hatpic70

Resolved.

There at least two meanings of the word that I can think of.  The first that came to me, and perhaps the one with the most meaning anyway… is the resolution to finish something, to see it through despite all setbacks and fears.

I’m trying right now to move my blog from wordpress.com to a self-hosted domain running wordpress.org.  Despite what anyone says, it can occasionally be a nail-biting experience.  I’ve already had to erase all my work on the new blog, and believed for a few hours tonight that I’d erased all the posts on my old one.

Nerve-wracking.

I think all is well, if still a bit up in the air.  And the second meaning of the word came to me only as I started writing tonight.  Resolve as in the resolution of a situation.

See you on the other side.  :)

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Resolved

  1. Good luck! I had a lot of issues moving mine–definitely not as easy as all the blogs & message boards make it out to be. Totally worth it though!

Leave a Reply

